TALIBAN THREATS ASIDE, THE SHOW GOES ON IN LAHORE

Despite the threats from Taliban, the show goes on in Lahore. Click on the link below to watch an interesting report about threats and difficulties faced by artists and theater workshops. Must watch:  http://vjmovement.com/truth/542

One response to “TALIBAN THREATS ASIDE, THE SHOW GOES ON IN LAHORE

  1. Sad to hear of the new terrorist threat upon Lahore. My grandmother (Hindu) went to Kinnaird College in the 1930s and attended a reunion about 20 years ago. I was hoping to see the city for the first time this year, traveling across the border from India during a visit from the US. Now I’m not so sure it’s safe to do so. My family was from West Punjab before Partition but I may never get to see it, even with the border open.

Leave a comment