Exhibition – A tribute to old Lahore

3 responses to “Exhibition – A tribute to old Lahore

  1. Should be well worth visiting.

  2. Hello
    I am from India

    Ajaz ur a wonderful painter
    i bought so many of the prints of ur paintings in lahore and desperately wanted to meet u …but as it was willed i came three times to lahore and couldnt meet u …i also came to the National College of Arts hoping to meet u there but nothing happened . wish i could meet u in person atleast once …if u ever come to india my phone no is +91 9814109211 …do call me i would be most happy to host u in Amritsar . take care
    meanwhile u can also contact me at my e mail add rashmitalwarno1@gmail.com

  3. I am a journalist by profession

    rashmi

Leave a Reply

